

CIRCULAR 040-25 March 27, 2025

## REGULATORY USER GROUP MEMBERS LIST

On January 31, 2025 the Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc. (the "Division") published a circular (014-25) calling for applications for membership on the Regulatory User Group for a two-year term, 2025 and 2026.

The Division is pleased to announce the names of the selected members. The group is composed of representatives from Canadian Approved Participants, Foreign Approved Participants, and an association representing its members who are Participants. The Regulatory User Group meets a minimum of two times per year.

Leonardo Lucia

Casgrain & Company Limited

Harry Gadlin

Mako Global Derivatives Partnership LLP

Lama Abu Ghazaleh

RBC Dominion Securities Inc.

Michael P. Doherty

SIG North Trading, ULC

Holly Morrison

StoneX Financial (Canada) Inc.

Victor Popescu

CIBC World Markets Inc.

Annie Sinigagliese

Canadian Independent Finance and Innovation

Counsel Inc.

Francesco Barillaro

National Bank Financial Inc.

Nigel Bell

Scotia Capital Inc.

Wadiaa El Idrissi

Société Générale Capital Canada Inc.

Beverley Smyk

TD Securities Inc.

Website: www.m-x.ca

For more information or for any questions, please contact the Regulatory Division:

- info.mxr@tmx.com
- 514-787-6530
- Toll-free from Canada and US at 1-800-361-5353 extension 46530
- Toll-free from the UK and France at 00 800 36 15 35 35 extension 46530

Karen McMeekin

President, Regulatory Division of Bourse de Montréal Inc.

Website: www.m-x.ca